CZ EN RU
  • Contact

Contact

Company information

Registered (bill to) address
Apram Aerospace s.r.o.
Petrvaldík ev.c.6
742 60 Petrvaldík 2
Czech Republic

Main office & warehouse address
Apram Aerospace s.r.o.
Petrvaldik 82
742 60 Petrvald 2 - Petrvaldik
Czech Republic

Contacts

Alena Šimečková Ing.
Director/ CEO
+420 606 169 426
alena.simeckova@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Milan Kochaň Ing.
Comercial Director
+420 603 821 804
milan.kochan@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Marcel Grus
Sales
+420 603 883 727
marcel.grus@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Marek Halata
Sales
+420 728 666 951
marek.halata@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Petr Brada
Purchasing Specialist
+420 603 821 806
petr.brada@apram.cz
sales@apram.cz

Marcel Roubalik
Aircraft specialist
+420 603 821 805
marcel.roubalik@apram.cz
store@apram.cz

Barbora Samkova
Administrative
+420 739 588 820
barbora.samkova@apram.cz
accounting@apram.cz

Marek Látal
Store
+420 731 632 852
marek.latal@apram.cz
store@apram.cz

Jiri Macíček
Warehouse / purchase
+420 737 747 775
jiri.macicek@apram.cz
store@apram.cz

© ARSYLINE 2016
Warning
Close